THE BEST FEELING WORD

Written Between Thursday May 11 2023 and Thursday, May 18th, 2023

Poetry by Sean O'Connor
7 min readAug 27, 2023

--

Beware

the rabbit holes

Of rumination

The sadness

And the anger

All that sadness vibrates under

As a friend reminded me.

Oh my fellow empaths and I,

My fellow Highly sensitive people

(HSPs)

And I…

Grounding,

Balancing

Our streams of consciousness…

…I want a woman to binge

The Simpsons with

Committing

To ahimsa

and eroticism

As fundamental

To The philosophy

And Tantra

I’m contemplatively

And experimentally

Developing.

Erotic tantra

A la Osho

Diane Richardson

Margot Anand

Barbara Carrellas,

Et alia.

Eroticism

In the the sense of

--

--

Poetry by Sean O'Connor

Philosophical, spiritual, erotic, political poetry by Sean O'Connor